Lazy Sunday

I don’t really have a Sunday Meme, and although I’ve finished two books in two days, I’m not really feeling a book review out of them.  This post is a reflection of my Lazy Sunday, spent online.

I love Bookman’s video’s.

Here are some song videos I really enjoy….

The Band Perry – “If I Die Young”

Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger”

Gym Class Heroes – “Stereo Hearts” featuring Adam Levine

And this week’s favorite song (of mine) -

Fun – “We are Young” featuring Janelle Monae

What do you do on Lazy Sundays?

Leave a comment

Filed under Lazy Sunday, youtube

Leave a Reply

